our team

Leadership Team

Click on photo to learn more

  • Kevin Hinkamper President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Cor Van Dyk
    Cor Van Dyk Chief Financial Officer
  • Westley Richters
    Westley Richters Chief Operating Officer
  • Janice Brochu Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Lisa Alterisio Vice President of Operations
  • Mike Frambach Vice President of Operations
  • Franco Indomenico Vice President of Operations
  • David Lathbury
    David Lathbury Vice President of Operations
  • Scott Sheridan Vice President of Operations
  • Pat Whyte
    Pat Whyte Vice President of IT
  • Kathleen Cinelli
    Kathleen Cinelli Director of IT
  • Cindy Hollins
    Cindy Hollins Director of Finance
  • Vinny Reina
    Vinny Reina Director of HR
  • Roger Bourassa
    Roger Bourassa Director of Safety and Training

Office Staff

Wilbraham     Barre     Fitchburg     Hudson     Wrentham     Bedford     Duxbury

Wilbraham Office

Barre Office

  • Sarah Mielnicki
    Sarah Mielnicki Operations Manager

Fitchburg Office

  • Teresa Caton
    Teresa Caton Operations Manager

Hudson Office

  • Amanda Tonelli
    Amanda Tonelli Operations Manager

Wrentham Office

  • Monica Puetthoff
    Monica Puetthoff Operations Manager

Bedford Office

  • Ian McGrath
    Ian McGrath Operations Manager

Duxbury Office

  • Michael Addams
    Michael Addams Operations Manager