contact us

Wilbraham

Base 2/HQ

Address:
70 Post Office Park, Suite 7003
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1000
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Phone: (413) 599-1616
Fax: (413) 241-8340

Contact: David Sidford
Email: david@vanpoolma.com

Wrentham

Base 6

Address:
200 Stonewall Boulevard
Suite 3
Wrentham, MA 02093

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 268
Franklin, MA 02038


Phone
: (508) 530-5000
Fax: (774) 284-4982

Contact: Monica Puetthoff
Email: monica@vanpoolma.com

Barre

Base 3

Address:
26 Valley Rd, Suite #3
Barre, MA 01005

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1000
Barre, MA 01005

Phone: (978) 355-2121
Fax: (978) 355-9898

Contact: Sarah Mielnicki
Email: sarah@vanpoolma.com

Bedford

Base 8

Address:
36 Middlesex Turnpike
Bedford, MA 01730


Mailing address
:
36 Middlesex Turnpike
Bedford, MA 01730


Phone
: (781) 227-8020
Fax:

Contact: Ian McGrath
Email: ian@vanpoolma.com

Fitchburg

Base 4

Address:
214 Lunenburg Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 7411
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Phone: (978) 400-7811
Fax: (978) 400-7409

Contact: Teresa Caton
Email: teresa@vanpoolma.com

Duxbury

Base 9

Address:
20 Tremont Place
Office 1
Duxbury, MA 02332

Mailing address:
20 Tremont Street
Office 1
Duxbury, MA 02332

Phone: (781) 585-3851
Fax: (781) 936-8043

Contact: Michael Addams
Email: michael@vanpoolma.com

Hudson

Base 5

Address:
6 Fox Rd
Hudson, MA 01749

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 280
Berlin, MA 01503

Phone: (508) 919-5054
Fax: (978) 310-7594

Contact: Amanda Tonelli
Email: amanda@vanpoolma.com